Another year quickly gone by… today my dear brother, Chandler, would have been 21 years old! Today was perfect, beautiful and truly the BEST day ever!

I am so tickled to have spent this day with two of my favorite people, my second parents – Mark and Dianne. We adventured to one of the most gorgeous land-locked bodies of water I’ve ever seen – Crater Lake National Park. We hiked to the top of one of the points for an incredible view and couldn’t take in enough of the beauty while being mesmerized by the refreshing tones of blue. If only we could have dived off into the water… perhaps next time.

Amazing dinner at one of my favorite spots, topped off with sweet beats, fire pits, friends and a toast in honor of Chandler’s 21st. This day couldn’t have been any better.

Brother, you are SO ALIVE in my heart! I cherish and am honored to carry your legacy with me every single day… infinitely thankful to our Heavenly Father for you and your life and that I was part of it, and that you are a part of mine forever and always…

I raise my glass to you. Love and miss you TOO much! xoxo

This slideshow requires JavaScript.